Questions for the author?
Questions about the site?
Copyright Notice: All written works on this site are the
sole property of Scot R. Stone.
©2003-2008 Scot R. Stone. All rights reserved.
Even when all seems lost,
you must keep pushing
forward. Progress
can't be made if
thoughts of failure are
allowed to take root.
Those who stay positive,
focused and are willing
to try new doors, will,
more times than naught,
be surprised of the treasures
they find waiting on
the other side.

Scot R. Stone
The Snowtear Wars is Complete!